the mother’s hand

Early in the morning, a person walking on the road, inadvertently see grass has sprouted, just spit shoots very green. Not far from a fat hen “pyronaridine pyronaridine pyronaridine,,” cried while looking for food, followed by a group of fluffy chicks, looked very cute. As long as the hen call, those guys ran over, like pick up what baby, get together, you rob me. I couldn’t live in the past to touch those hairy guy. Can chicken mother is not willing to, she instantly spread its wings, the body feathers are up, like a hair ball, the mouth also kept making funny noises, put a ferocious. I had to give up, far from looking at them Electronic Whiteboard.
“You don’t look so small, care of children is very powerful, when the danger, she would have no hesitation rushed. Those guys are all her treasure “. The mother took the corn grain side to them and said to me, smiling. At this time, the sun is slowly climb, with half a body, the sun shining on the earth. Suddenly feel, this moment, very warm.

Image
When hearing mother’s words, suddenly feel, I’m not a treasure mother? His hands looked at mother, rough and wrinkled, my heart suddenly lifted the cool. I do not know how long have not see her mother’s cheek seriously, look at the hands of mother. His hands did not know how many experienced groundless talk, do not know how much sweat and blood flow. The pair become brown, rough, thick and short hand, left hand is the years trace; spread warmth loving hand; is a blue sky hand.
Learning language in my babble, toddler time, is the mother hold my hand step by step to walk; when I to school, mother took me by the hand, take me to the school gate; when I was ill have a fever, is my mother’s hands stroked my forehead, rub with the wine as I gently. Is this your hands pulling me along to the healthy, mature.
dom perignon Remember when I was a child, his mother liked to do shoes, really don’t want to wear, total feel someone’s shoes brightly coloured, to see how his shoes so ugly, often complained to her mother that she. Have a midnight drowsily awoke, found his mother also didn’t sleep, see the mother in the faint light, stitch sewing soles. Suddenly a sense of want to cry. In my high school left that night, the mother quietly put the shoes in my schoolbag. Just know later, mother knows I love sweating foot, foot wear leather, so the night gave me a pair of shoes, even when I don’t like.
Now the mother’s hand, look more gentle and loving. Mother cooked the meal was so delicious, steamed bun is still so charming, even if there is no food, I can eat him two or three. Like to see the mother opened the pot steamed steamed, that misty feeling. That kind of feeling is happiness. Like to see the mother as we break the apple, an apple made long, you a, I a, then I and my younger brother is the biggest. That kind of feeling really happy. Like to see mother buy clothes for us, I wear pants, brother wearing a coat. When put on, I can show off for several days. That kind of feeling so happy.
How I wish mother’s hand will be forever young, how I wish time can stay. Mother, I have grown up, your hands can rest, I will hold your hand, to continue to complete the unfinished wish you. Believe that one day, the flower will bloom like you wine offer.

Leave a comment